N-4387 Bjerkreim . T: 51 45 96 00 . F: 51 45 96 01
Søk   .   Om Covent   .   Hovedsiden   .   English
topbanner.jpg
Forside_Miljo_topramme.jpg
Forside_Miljo_ramme_venstre.jpg

Salg

 

 JohanJak.jpg

Johan Jakobsen

Salgssjef
johan.jakobsen@covent.no

+ 47 952 32 454

 

 TorOdd.jpg

Tor Odd Fjermestad
Salg Region Vest
tor.odd.fjermestad@covent.no

 

+ 47 916 21 918

 

Geir_Atle.JPGGeir Atle Lie
Salgsingeniør Oslo
geir.atle.lie@covent.no

+ 47 22 26 41 08
+ 47 482 13 444

 

 Sturla.JPGSturla Hyldmo
Salgssjef Region Øst
sturla.hyldmo@covent.no

+ 47 22 26 41 08
+ 47 951 74 746

 

 Oyvind.jpgØyvind Søyland
Salg Region Sør 
oyvind.soyland@covent.no

+ 47 464 48 908

 

 Elisabeth.jpgElisabeth Efteland
Sales Executive Marine
elisabeth.efteland@covent.no

+ 47 992 07 304

 

  




Olav Gustavsen
Selger Bergen 
ogustavsen@covent.no

+ 47 928 98 878

 

ArildM

Arild Moe
Selger Bergen
amoe@covent.no

+ 47 916 39 223

 

 

Helge Gjesdal
Selger deler
hgjesdal@covent.no 

 

+ 47 949 83 650

 

 aud_sissel2.jpg

Aud Sissel Birkeland
Salg Produkter 
aud.sissel.birkeland@covent.no

 

+ 47 913 86 916

  

arildespeland.jpgArild Espeland
Ordrebehandler
arild.espeland@covent.no

+ 47 482 53 350